In the News:

Next Event:

Diving Competition - February 11th

Judges Corner

Rule Book

All Dive Manitoba events are sanctioned by Diving Plongeon Canada (DPC) and therefore follow all DPC Rules.  The Diving Plongeon Canada (DPC) Rule Book is produced on a four year cycle and will coincide with the publication of the FINA Rules.

The FINA Rules are published every four years, one year after each Summer Olympic Games. This Rule Book is managed by the DPC Technical Committee.

Judge Training in Manitoba

Due to COVID-19, we are continuing to look at offering virtual training opportunities.  We will share more information when available.